Research Studies

The degrees of Master of Philosophy (MPhil) and Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) at AUD are granted at all the Schools of the University, except the School of Undergraduate Studies.


All academic matters relating to the MPhil and PhD degrees are to be overseen at the University level by the Standing Committee (Research) of the Academic Council (SCR).