Shri Ram Nath Kovind, President of India
Shri Anil Baijal, Lieutenant Governor, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
Vice Chancellor
Professor Anu Singh Lather 
The Authorities of the University are the Court chaired by the Chancellor, and the Board of Management and the Academic Council chaired by the Vice Chancellor. The other authorities of the University are the Planning Board, the Schools of Studies and the Finance Committee. Each School of Studies has a Board of Studies chaired by a Dean. 
Board of Management
  • Professor Anu Singh Lather, Vice Chancellor, AUD, Chairperson
  • Professor N.R Madhava Menon, Founder Vice Chancellor, National Law School University, Bangalore, Member
  • Professor S. Parasuraman, Director, Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai, Member
  • Professor Kiran Datar, Former Advisor, National Knowledge Commission, Member
  • Professor Ashok Nagpal, Dean, School of Human Studies, AUD, Member
  • Professor Jatin Bhatt, Dean, School of Design, AUD, Member
  • Professor Salil Misra, School of Liberal Studies, AUD, Member
  • Secretary (Finance) to the Government of NCT of Delhi, Ex-officio Member
  • Secretary (Higher Education) to the Government of NCT of Delhi, Ex-officio Member
  • Registrar, AUD, Secretary

News and Announcements